Social entrepreneurship

All

Projects

Senim

Providing support in employment and socialization to persons with disabilities who seek to realize themselves and their potential, need communication and interaction with each other, want to acquire skills and develop, became a big idea for Anel Zhauylbaeva, a 2nd-year student of the School of Sciences and Humanities of Nazarbayev University.

Tilashar

Nargiza Kozhanova, a student of Nazarbayev University, together with the team defended the TILASHAR project, which helps children who speak the state language to correct their speech disorders and develop intellectual abilities.

Oiko

OIKO team notes that their project gives caring mothers the right to choose between buying ordinary baby products on store shelves and natural, safe cosmetics made from plant ingredients. By the way, OIKO is a purely Kazakhstani brand, the production of all products is based on a domestic enterprise.

Kishkentai

Thanks to the activities of the existing Kishkentai project high-quality children’s toys that promote the development of children appear on the market. The team is preparing to automate its processes and enter a wider market, continuing to employ people with disabilities.

Description

About

Social entrepreneurship is an indicator of the development of society and the country.

Business in Kazakhstan is increasingly being introduced into the social sphere, considering it a real interest for its growth.

This means that with the adoption of the law on social entrepreneurship in January of this year, opportunities for businesses to implement ideas on a commercial basis have expanded. In addition to the direct solution of business issues, the initiators of social projects form a culture of abandonment of dependency, creating jobs for the poor, large families, orphans, people with disabilities, contributing to their self-realization and the development of effective inclusion.

That is why social entrepreneurship is in a special focus of the Social Development Fund, making up one of the main goals of its activities.  Below we present cases from the present. Among the initiators are those who started their experience from the student bench.

Социальное предпринимательство

Все

Проекты

Сенім

Оказание  поддержки в трудоустройстве и социализации лицам с инвалидностью, которые стремятся  реализовать себя и свой потенциал, нуждаются в общении и взаимодействии  друг с другом, хотят обрести навыки и развиваться, стало большой идеей для Анель Жауылбаевой, студентки 2 курса Школы естественных, социальных и гуманитарных наук Назарбаев Университета.

Tilashar

Студентка Назарбаев Университета Наргиза Кожанова вместе с командой защитила проект «TILASHAR», который помогает детям, говорящим на государственном языке, исправить их речевые нарушения и развить интеллектуальные способности.

Oiko

Команда OIKO отмечает, что их проект предоставляет заботливым мамам право выбора между покупкой обычной детской продукции на полках магазинов и натуральной, безопасной косметики из растительных ингредиентов. К слову сказать, OIKO — это чисто казахстанский бренд, производство всей продукции основано на отечественном предприятии.

Kishkentai

Благодаря деятельности действующего проекта Kishkentai на рынке появляются качественные детские игрушки, способствующие развитию детей. Команда готовится автоматизировать свои процессы и выйти на более широкий рынок, продолжая трудоустраивать людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Описание

О программе

Социальное предпринимательство — показатель развитости общества и страны.

Бизнес в Казахстане все больше внедряется в социальную сферу, рассматривая в ней реальный интерес для своего роста.

Это означает, что с принятием закона о социальном предпринимательстве в январе 2022 года для бизнеса расширились возможности для реализации социальных идей на коммерческой основе. Помимо прямого решения бизнес-вопросов, инициаторы проектов формируют культуру отказа от иждивенчества, создавая рабочие места для малоимущих, многодетных, сирот, людей с особенностями, способствуя их самореализации и развитию эффективной инклюзии.

Именно поэтому социальное предпринимательство в особом ракурсе внимания Фонд социального развития, составляя одну из основных целей его деятельности.  Ниже мы представляем действующие кейсы, поддержанные Фондом. Среди инициаторов и те, кто начал свой опыт со студенческой скамьи.